Set of 7 Decodable Storybook Volumes



Set of 7 Decodable Storybook Volumes

Category: Readers

Over 90 decodable stories support the explicit phonics lessons, Levels 1-5. They follow an Orton-Gillingham based phonics sequence that minimizes confusion. At least 93% decodable, they build on the skills for ongoing reinforcement.
Use them to supplement, or with the Go Phonics Program/materials.

Product Code: GPSB7000
ISBN-13: 978-1933546537



7 Decodable Storybook Volumes
Level 1 - Scat! - Short a Stories (110pages/8 stories)

L2 - The Fat Cat - Short Vowel Stories (86p/22 stories)
L2 - Jack's Cap - More Short Vowel Stories (96p/21 stories)
L3 - Sue and Joe's Pies- Long Vowel Stories (64p/9 stories)
L3 - Noses and Roses - More Long Vowel Stories (64p/9 stories)
L4 - My Turn - Stories With Vowels Controlled by r and l (86p/10 stories)
L5 - Cooking on the Front Burner - Stories With More Vowel Pairs (118p/13 stories)

Storybook Volume Discount based on total book order (applied at check-out):  
Order:  $77 - $300: 5% • $301 - $600:10% •  $601 and up:15%

Product Details


Foundations for Learning, LLC
Sylvia S. Davison, author
Holly L. Davison, illustrator
(2nd Ed. 2005, Updated March 2013)
Paperback, plastic spiral binding
Plastic covers

Product Dimensions: 
12.75 × 8.5 × 1 in
Product Weight: 
2.9 lb

Go Phonics Program Overview with strategies, scope, sequence, sample lessons, stories, pricing:
Call us. We're here to help: 1-800-553-5950

Go Phonics is a registered trademark of Foundations for Learning, LLC • Chelan, WA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Go to top